Contact Us

We are open Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 10:00am to 2:00pm.  Our office is staffed by volunteers.
Call us from 8:00am to 4:00pm at 931.289.5100.  Please leave a message if we are unavailable.  Our email is

Office Address:
4 Court Square
Erin, TN 37061
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 603
Erin, TN 37061

Contact our executive board via email by clicking on the name below:

President – Angie Neilson
Vice President – Jerome Parchman
Treasurer – Teresa Meyer
Secretary – Leah Baggett
President Elect – Paul Bailey

You can also send us a message using the Contact Form below.  We will answer you as soon as possible!