City of Erin

city of erin 

Erin City Hall
15 Hill Street
PO Box 270
Erin, TN 37061-0270

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

MayorPaul Bailey
City RecorderAngie Neilson
City BookkeeperCheryl Hollis
City ClerksBetty Beard
Farrah Dennis
Police ChiefMark T. Moore
Fire ChiefDanny Warren
Codes DepartmentPhilip Powell
SuperintendentPhilip Baggett
Water Plant SupervisorJackie Wyatt
Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor Ricky Eads
Public Works Department DirectorFrank Stavely

The Mayor and the Board of Aldermen meet the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at Erin City Hall.
The Planning Commission meets on the fourth Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at Erin City Hall.

Ward 1
Lorraine Beechum
Wanda Lockhart
Ward 2
Cecil Baggett
500 Tank Hill Road
Erin, TN 37061
Betsy Ligon
301 W. Briarcrest Dr.
Erin, TN 37061
Ward 3
Linda Owens
Nethla Mitchell
207 College Street
Erin, TN 37061
Ward 4Paul J. Gooden
105 Mockingbird St.
Erin, TN 37061