Houston County Election Commission

Annette Pulley
Administrator of Elections
4760 E Main St
P.O. Box 346
Erin, TN 37061
Phone: 931.289.3047


The Administrator of Elections oversees the election process for all elections held in Houston County.  There are seven election districts. 

Precinct - District 1Stewart Community Center
150 Maple Rd
Stewart, TN 37175
Precinct - District 2National Guard Armory
875 Highway 49
Tennessee Ridge, TN 37178
Precinct - District 3Erin City Hall
15 Hill Street
Erin, TN 37061
Precinct - District 4J.D. Lewis Senior Center
241 Arlington St.
Erin, TN 37061
Precinct - District 5Erin Elementary School
6500 Hwy 13
Erin, TN 37061
Precinct - District 6Houston County Middle School
3460 W Main St
Erin, TN 37061
Precinct - District 7Griffins Chapel Church of Nazarene
120 Highway 46N
Erin, TN 37061

The Election Commission does not discriminate on the basis of disability. If you have questions or need assistance, please call 931.289.3047.